Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tim Pignataro

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tim Pignataro

Rating: 4.3 stars out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cara

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim has been an amazing agent! Good heart and advocates for his clients."

Ted Blofsky

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Instant service. Personal. Knowledgeable."

Heather Wright

October 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have recently moved to the area of Chico and were in need of an insurance transfer from our previous state. Tim was so personable, professional, and flexible to figure out what best suits us! Would highly recommend State Farm to anyone who needs home or auto insurance, and we are so glad to have gone with Tim as our agent!"

John McCormack

March 4, 2020

3  out of  5
"They wouldn't take my information seriously and payed a claim that was not in the accident. The vehicle should have been a 2002 Nissen. They paid a claim on a 2019 Honda. As Representatives that should have fought for me. Tim, I really appreciate all the hard work that you and your office did for me regarding the claim. I understand that you nor your office had anything to do with the outcome. My frustration is with "State Farm" and not with you personally."

Joe Bettencourt

February 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Our agent Vanessa has been so helpful and always is on the ball wirh any of our needs. She is professional and very sweet whenever we need to update our policy or have questions. She is highly recommended at this State Farm agency!"

Seleste Mendoza

February 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"IK am currently in the middle of a transition and I reached out to Tim's office for some help and guidance on what I should do and the whole team was more then happy to help me! not only were they helpful they were very welcoming! I have recommended several friends to try him out!"

georgette mettler

February 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tim and his staff are always friendly, and helpful!"

Randy Parks

January 25, 2019

1  out of  5
"I used SF for years without any problems. Then my agent retired and I was given Tim Pignataro as temp agent. So I go into to meet the staff and update some information, as I had recently moved. I gave Vanessa at Tim's office my new address so as to update my RENTERS policy ( April 2018), she wrote down the info and I was on my way. November 8, 2018, lost everything in the CAMP FIRE, seems they have no record of the address change and now are refusing to cover my loss. I paid on my policy for 8 yrs and this is what I get. Just do good research before using this agents office."

Christopher Jones

June 12, 2018

1  out of  5
"I made 2 attempts with this agency to reduce my premium. Ameriprise provides an identical policy— same coverage— for 47% less per year. I’ve been a loyal customer to State Farm for more than 50 years, but I am astounded at the price-- I have to say goodbye. The agent responded to my review saying that my low mileage discount was not provided because I did not provide the mileage figure, even after I told them that the 17 year old BMW digital display was broken. The new company had the same information. Semi Annual rate with State Farm- 773.16 for an old BMW and a new Elantra. Ameriprise charges me 414.74."

Sean Sheppard

June 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience! Very reasonable rates and got me exactly what I needed! I highly recommend this office and they will have my business for years to come!"

Kyle Calvert

May 31, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great experience from here ! Answered all my questions an got me the best deals ! Definitely recommend going here for great insurance! Hats off too you guys !"

kimberleigh oliveira

May 31, 2018

5  out of  5
"I recently had to report a claim and the Body shop I chose wasn't exactly the best to work with, they called me almost everyday with a problem instead of communicating it to my insurance. When I decided to communicate my frustration with Jennifer in this office,she completely went above and beyond calling the shop everyday getting answers and it took a lot of stress off of me. I appreciate the friendly customer service every time I call."

Keir Smith

May 31, 2018

5  out of  5
"I love the customer service and the office staff is always willing to help me with any questions or updates to my multiple policies"